Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.5
Value
7.3

Reviews

    emilie
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    19 May 2018

    The needle in the haystack of hotels

    Ha! shower curtains in the bathroom. I know it’s a rare find here but I hate a wet bathroom floor.
    The staff! They are amazing. Asking us if we needed any help finding places around Krabi. Helping us with bags and just saying hi and good morning .. was really nice! We asked to switch room from garden to pool view and they did this no problem and helped us move our stuff! It was so great we stayed 3 more nights. Location! It Really is the best spot to be. So quite in the room but close to everything. Complementary tea water and coffee! Sometime the small things go a long way. So relaxing waking up and having coffee on the balcony. Pool! jumping in a ‘cool’ pool after a long hot day of walking around top it’s all off. Great job!
    Chloe
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    16 May 2018
    loved the location of this hotel! i had a wonderful stay there. would definitely stay there again in the future
    CLIFF NORTH
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    16 May 2018

    Booked an extra night. Great value for the money

    No check in before 2pm
    Good location close to beach. Good swimming pool and sun loungers. Comfortable bed. Car park back of hotel. Good value for money. Stayed here a few years ago and would stay here again
    SARAH NADRAH
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teejay
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    15 May 2018

    Good

    Upon check out....ur staff claimed one of the small towel was missing in one of our rooms ....n of coz we didn't took or steal that towel.... No good reason for us to steal that towel...n we are so felt noT comfortable wz that....might be your housekeping just put one towel..not two...plz alert n check properly wz housekeeping before claimed it lost....n i like to apologize if got bad words come out from my mouth during that time...overall are good
    Aircond...very cool...its good
    Freddie
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018
    WiFi didn’t work in the room but did in the lobby
    Great facilities
    Mayukh Basu
    in

    Review score

    2.5
    13 May 2018

    Great stay in Ao Nang beach, Krabi

    Nothing is bad
    The hotel is only 100m from the beach and shopping. The breakfast menu was great and the staff was quite helpful. We initially got a room where the Aircon was not working properly. After requesting, they changed us to a different room with good Aircon. Also helped me to do webcheckin.
    TUE
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    11 May 2018
    Air condition not cold and the family room is big but the tv small.
    Overall the room is satisfation.
    Gabriel Papineau
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    5 May 2018
    Clean, close to the beach, good hotel.
    Łukasz Jóźwik
    pl

    Review score

    4.6
    2 May 2018

    Location is only pro. I'll never come back

    Terrible wifi, Staff that does know how to smile. I asked twice to have safebox open, didn't happen till my departure. Rooms rather dirty. Maybe it was a nice place years ago.
    The only positive thing is its location and breakfast.
    Marco
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    1 May 2018
    The room’s view, the environment, the breakfast, the pool!
    Paul Flynn
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    1 May 2018

    Great experience

    Given upgrade, and staff were really helpful and fun to chat to.
    Sarunas Balsys
    lt

    Review score

    7.5
    1 May 2018

    Short stay

    Were some average minuses: #Bad isolation, you can hear when someone takes shower in other rooms (starts from 06:00 morning), but most anoying sounds goes from coridor (when someone passes by or talks loudly); #Sometimes strange smell from shower;
    Perfect to stay if you want to be close to everything. Some cons: #good location #nice balcony with table and chairs #perfectly working AC #helpful staff #24/7 working groceries shop just near lobby #very cheap clasical Thai massage just near by lobby #nice swimming pool; #availability to leave luggage for few days (for e.g. if you travel to phi phi or other island for overnight you do not need to carry everything with you) #free 2x water bottles each day #free coffe and tea
    caroline
    my

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018
    The tv channel didnt hve English subtitles
    I love the swimming pool.. The location.. The room so big..
    Oz
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    29 April 2018

    good

    the wifi did not work almist at all
    Good value for money. clean simple room
    Dinai
    pt

    Review score

    3.8
    29 April 2018

    Worst hotel I have ever been to

    Employees - they do not speak English and do not make the effort to understand or please guests, they have a rude attitute, one time they even hanged up on me. Cleaning - the room was not very clean, specially the bathroom Pool - It has nothing to do with the pictures on the website Wi-fi - it does not work anywhere, except the lobby On top of this they put us in a room near the pool and they had 2 big loud parties on both nights I stayed there, it was so loud I could not hear sound from the tv on max volume. I complained many times but they did not cared, they told me to wait for the party to end and deal with it. Absolutely horrible
    Nothing.
    EIZAN
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018

    Terbaik

    The surrounding atmosphere
    Sparkling clean + walking distance to beach & halal food
    JIALI
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    10 May 2018
    Room just fine and clean. But some of the facilities are a bit old.
    Super good location, good breakfast, nice swimming pool and everything are so convenient. There is a small booth of travel agent at the entrance. You can easily rent a scooter, make a pick up service to Krabi town or airport. Besides, toward to AoNang pier only takes 5-8mins. There are a lot of stores, bars and restaurant nearby.
    Mohamad Shahfifi Shahidan
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivaylo
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews