Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.5
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Ankit jain
    xx

    Review Score

    10
    June 9, 2018
    Very friendly staff and helpful. It was pleasant staying here
    EIZAN
    my

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 14, 2018

    Terbaik

    The surrounding atmosphere
    Sparkling clean + walking distance to beach & halal food
    sook ping lee
    my

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ioan
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evelyn_n
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review Score

    5.4
    June 9, 2018
    The room was run down
    The pool was nice
    glenda pietschmann
    za

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 6, 2018

    Awesome ao nang

    Very hard bed.
    No other problems. Convenient location. Beautiful pool
    Mandisa
    tt

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 5, 2018

    Okay. Could be better.

    The property is outdated. Could be great if adequate improvements are made. Also I was on the third floor and there was no elevator.
    The property is perfectly situated. Everything is within walking distance.
    Jessica
    au

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mg
    pl

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 4, 2018

    Low price in great location. Mediocre service and the hotel itself. Lots of space for improvement.

    The first impression is only one, so I think the front desk could work a bit on their customer service skills. Both girls were nice, but not very interested in us checking in. Chatting in their local language about what seemed like their personal issues, forgot to give us the WiFi password and quickly explained the rules in the robot-like speech. It did not make us feel very welcome. The overall standard of the hotel was mediocre. I did stay in quite many hotels all over the country so I think in that price range we could get something a little bit better. The hotel and rooms seemed old, toilet didn't work properly and the smell of an old basement made the stay a little bit unpleasant. I guess the great location probably affected the price. The WiFi did not work properly so if someone is travelling for work I would recommend double checking on that. As I mentioned earlier, me and my husband were looking for a quick getaway and a budget trip this time, so we only really cared about being close to the beach. If I was planning longer holidays to relax and unwind I would most likely not choose this hotel. Value for money? I guess it's worth it if you are looking for a cheap and convenient stay.
    The location of the hotel was great. Going to Krabi third time I already did know the area, so I was certain the hotel will be located just where I would like it to be. The front desk is available 24 hours, what made our super early check-out (4.30 AM) very smooth. Despite the hotel being situated by the main road, the room was very quiet and peaceful what helped with getting a proper rest.
    Natalie Bundock
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 2, 2018
    A little dated but other than that no complaints, could do with a revamp, was a little older than I thought.
    Pleasant stay , staff were nice room was a good size. Good central location.
    Christopher
    th

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 30, 2018

    Excellent location and price.

    Received a note under the door Monday morning saying that the pool and restaurant had been rented out for the day for a private party and we could not use. This is unacceptable as, as far as I am concerned, the pool and restaurant are part of the facilities the hotel guests have already paid for. If I'd had my kids with me this would have been a BIG problem. May be worth checking in advance that the management aren't double-dipping (no pun intended) before you book.
    Excellent location and all good, clean, pretty well maintained etc.
    Maira Munira
    my

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 29, 2018

    Privacy

    Bathroom and pillow is hard
    Spacious room, near to beach and walkaway. The view peaceful
    emilie
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 19, 2018

    The needle in the haystack of hotels

    Ha! shower curtains in the bathroom. I know it’s a rare find here but I hate a wet bathroom floor.
    The staff! They are amazing. Asking us if we needed any help finding places around Krabi. Helping us with bags and just saying hi and good morning .. was really nice! We asked to switch room from garden to pool view and they did this no problem and helped us move our stuff! It was so great we stayed 3 more nights. Location! It Really is the best spot to be. So quite in the room but close to everything. Complementary tea water and coffee! Sometime the small things go a long way. So relaxing waking up and having coffee on the balcony. Pool! jumping in a ‘cool’ pool after a long hot day of walking around top it’s all off. Great job!
    Chloe
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 16, 2018
    loved the location of this hotel! i had a wonderful stay there. would definitely stay there again in the future
    CLIFF NORTH
    th

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 16, 2018

    Booked an extra night. Great value for the money

    No check in before 2pm
    Good location close to beach. Good swimming pool and sun loungers. Comfortable bed. Car park back of hotel. Good value for money. Stayed here a few years ago and would stay here again
    SARAH NADRAH
    my

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teejay
    my

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 15, 2018

    Good

    Upon check out....ur staff claimed one of the small towel was missing in one of our rooms ....n of coz we didn't took or steal that towel.... No good reason for us to steal that towel...n we are so felt noT comfortable wz that....might be your housekeping just put one towel..not two...plz alert n check properly wz housekeeping before claimed it lost....n i like to apologize if got bad words come out from my mouth during that time...overall are good
    Aircond...very cool...its good
    Freddie
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 14, 2018
    WiFi didn’t work in the room but did in the lobby
    Great facilities
    Mayukh Basu
    in

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 13, 2018

    Great stay in Ao Nang beach, Krabi

    Nothing is bad
    The hotel is only 100m from the beach and shopping. The breakfast menu was great and the staff was quite helpful. We initially got a room where the Aircon was not working properly. After requesting, they changed us to a different room with good Aircon. Also helped me to do webcheckin.
Loading reviews...