Reviews

7.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.5
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Freddie
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 23, 2018
    Great value for money. The pool is good, buffet breakfast which was great and the rooms are spacious.
    Jani K
    fi

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jukkaphop
    th

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nguyen Le
    jp

    Review Score

    4.6
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valerie
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 18, 2018

    Great location in Ao Nang

    The pool close very early (6 pm) so we couldn’t enjoy it during our stay. The internet is not working well.
    Very well located! We appreciated that the breakfast was included.
    Pauline
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    February 22, 2018
    The property was old, not kept up, and felt dirty. The room had a bad smell our entire stay. The staff wasn’t helpful and didn’t speak much English, which was surprising for where it is located in the heart of the tourist action.
    The location was great, just a hop out and you are at the longtail stand. The pool and pool bar were nice when they were open.
    Iryna
    cn

    Review Score

    5.0
    February 22, 2018

    Krabi is worth visiting with family, but don’t stay on the first floor of this

    Omg! A lot! They gave is the rooms on the first floor in the building 3. The view was terrible and the clothes would never get dry. The wifi didn’t work either, the staff rejected any complaints. After a few nights when we were not tired to fall asleep immediately we heard a noise in our wardrobe and in the AC. We thought those were lizards and tried to sleep. All night was a nightmare, the noise just wouldn’t stop. The other night I was so depressed of not sleeping that I decided to wake up my husband to catch those “lizards”, but it turned out that those were mice! Disgusting! We required to change the rooms immediately, but decided not to wake up our mum in the room nearby. Luckily the room was available. The next morning we went downstairs to argue with the staff and ask for another room for our mum. They gave the rooms on the third floor on the sunny side. It was better, no mice and wifi from the nearby hotel wirked well
    the buffet breakfasts were nice
    Mihai Lz
    ro

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 29, 2018

    would go here again!

    staff didn't speak english very well, bathroom to small (toilet seat in front of shower cabin, not so much room for legs)
    close to the beach, nice rooms, good breakfast
    Ryan
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 21, 2018
    Little expensive for the presentation of the building. Nice place but just a bit over priced.
    The Pool was awesome and the location perfect. Pizza spot not too far away that was really good! Standard beds and rooms, clean and comfy.
    Xinyi
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 3, 2018

    Good experience

    The Wifi was pretty bad in anywhere else but the lobby.
    The room was pretty spacious with a balcony and the pool was lovely. Pretty good breakfast. Good location right on the street with a lot of restaurants, bars, and close to the beach.
    Sarah Mergeanian
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    December 23, 2017
    The worst, most unprofessional staff I’ve ever encountered in all my travels. Free WiFi was advertised, but it was only available in the lobby area and was garbage. The staff was rude & inconsiderate of an unhappy guest and did nothing to make things better. I couldn’t wait to get out of there. I will never stay there again, and highly suggest you pass over this property.
    Great location. Short walk to the Main Street & Ao Nang Beach
    Valdas
    lt

    Review Score

    4.6
    December 23, 2017
    This place was nice some years ago. Not good anymore.
    Location
    Dalina
    my

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 21, 2017
    Comfort
    Jacky S. Panboon
    th

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    sk

    Review Score

    6.2
    November 27, 2017
    We were in this hotel 2 times, first we got very nice and clean room, but the second time, it was a horrible smell from the shower and sink. Fortunately the staff moved us to a different room.
    The hotel is situated in a very good location.
    Ezrn
    my

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 26, 2017

    Comfort and value for money.

    Kathryn Coombes
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    November 20, 2017

    Great hotel

    Great location, lovely staff. There was a wonderful pool and atmosphere here. Nice place to relax and fun place to go out but not be distracted by night life.
    my

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 20, 2017

    Just okay

    Wifi is bad. No signal almost everytime. The shower water preasure is so low and the water got smell.
    The location is strategic. The breakfast is okay.
    Wanie
    my

    Review Score

    5.4
    November 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    chris
    my

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 25, 2017

    I so happy to stay at the hotel. Everything i get.. transportation.. food..

Loading reviews...