Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.5
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Vaclav Tofl
    cz

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 11, 2018
    Friendly staff, clean room and bathroom
    Danial
    my

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 9, 2018

    overall I give 9.5/10 ⭐️

    friendly staff, good environment and near to the beach.
    Ciaran
    ie

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 30, 2018

    Friendly staff, dirty hotel

    Quite dirty, pool not clean, dirty loungers around pool, bad smell in the room, looks a lot better in the photos than in reality
    Staff so friendly, set up the room perfectly for my girlfriends birthday, couldn’t ask anymore from them
    Lutfun Nahar
    bd

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 17, 2018
    They don’t have bellboy to bring our luggage. This is the only problem. We had to take our luggage at level 3 by stair.
    Room was very good
    Getterg
    ee

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 14, 2018

    not the best place to stay

    The air in the room was so humid, the bed was really hard and bed sheets were dirty. In the bathroom there was no hot water.
    the hotel had a pool, it was nice, for a short stay the hotel is ok
    lin
    cn

    Review Score

    5.8
    October 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gemma
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 1, 2018
    its not suitable for people who are pregnant and old people because there's no elevator
    close to the beach
    Leon
    it

    Review Score

    5.4
    October 1, 2018
    They don't have hot water in rooms' showers, only lukewarm water temp, as a matter of policy. No elevator. Didn't agree to a late check-out of one hour though the hotel was empty.
    Nice location
    Atit
    th

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saptami
    in

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 25, 2018

    It’s not worth the money.

    The wifi doesn’t work in the rooms. After complaining several times they sent people to repair the wifi but that didn’t help either. The staffs were laughing and not taking it seriously. Finally I had to raise my voice for them to shift our room. The AC wasn’t working as well. The staffs speak in their language and mocks at people. Very unhelpful and brash. Not worth the money at all!
    The location was great and that’s about it.
    Orsolya Jakab
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Minn
    my

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HyoJung
    kr

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Desnee
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    za

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 13, 2018

    Loved the pool just closed to early

    The hiegene wasn't to great the towels were old.
    It is a beautiful hotel.
    ¥in
    cn

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 11, 2018
    The smell in the room.
    Location, staff
    Andrew
    my

    Review Score

    10
    August 2, 2018

    My stay here was worth and we are happy for everything

    Just the plug which didnt support our charger.. but hotel reception gave me an adaptor to support my charger.. i just suggest the hotel to have more of them as i only had one but me and my wife need it too..
    Got the room as requested (pool view).. Immediate respond from staff (cleared a dead bird which hit our sliding door from nowhere) Pleasant welcoming upon check in and even all time when we pass by them..
Loading reviews...